project life #1

20140129-133323.jpg

so this was january 1-18, 2014. i got a gallery wall and my new iphone 5s. we also got our mason shaker and now i just want to mix cocktails/mocktails every evening. it’s unbelievable how many pretty bottels you can find in a liquor store. i want to buy them all because they are so pretty – who cares how they actually taste?

i still love the look of a movie poster in combination with my ticket (doing it this way since 2011).

20140129-133331.jpg

i used the studio calico copper mountain project life kit for this spread and my typewriter. one “journal card” is a piece of scrap from my brushscript practice. all photos are printed at home and taken with my iphone 5s.

7 thoughts on “project life #1

  1. Beautiful layouts! I totally get the wanting to buy pretty bottles regardless of how the drink tastes. Also, love your movie poster/ticket…I’ve been including those in my album for awhile now as well.

Leave a Reply

