Project Life: February 15 – 28, 2013

Time: February 15 – February 28


(click photo to enlarge)


I love this project.

Shooting a new profile photo of (and for) my brother and he got his first iPhone ever. I went to the movies with my dad to see “A Good Day To Die Hard” (he is a Bruce Willis fan). My mom has tinkered chicks for easter.

We finally got our dining table. My father and my brother built it out of oak for us. (Oak wood is my absolute favorite.) My brother and my mom delivered him.  I also included a journaling card with details about TV movies and books I read on my kindle. The “(heart) this” stamp is from a Studio Calico Project Life Kit. “FEB” is stamped with the Amy Tangerine Wood Stamps.

Supplies used: Seafoam Edition Core Kit, Studio Calico Project Life KitStudio Calico Roller Date Stamp, Amy Tangerine Wood Mounted Rubber stamps, 1,5″ circle punch, washi tape, Heart die cut by Amy Tangerine’s Ready Set Go, Jenni Bowlin for Ranger dye ink pad in Fountain Pan, Ranger Archival ink pad in Viridian, Brilliance ink pad in Galaxy Gold, “(Heart) I love you” wood stamp designed by me

Tools used: Design A pocket pagesAC Precision Pen 03We R Memory Keepers Corner Chomper, photos printed with my Brother DCP-385c on Canon Photo Paper for everyday use (4×6)

Project Life is a memory-keeping system created by Becky Higgins.

Leave a Reply

