august, currently

20130829-122235.jpg

cooking my first homemade pancake (thought that this is easier).

(finally) getting my new car.

loving my new i20 Baby. Had I really a power steering before?

visiting my brother on the open door day in the army barracks in Salzburg.

enjoying a short holiday in Hotel Guglwald.

cuddling with my lovely cat and my aunt’s new baby dog.

finding a Starbucks in Salzburg.

rebooking our vacation to Turkey due to the political unrest in Egypt and the issued travel warning.

needing this vacation badly.

hosting friends in our (new) apartment.

wishing a Fuji Instax Wide or a Big Shot for my birthday (in October). I can’t decide what I would prefer so I leave the decision to the giver.

20130829-122244.jpg

Leave a Reply

