IKEA SY

IKEA SY – (c) IKEA

Around two weeks ago I had to visit IKEA – I definitly needed a RÅSKOG. On my way through IKEA something caught my eye. It was the SY. Obviousley IKEA now builds sewing machines. Since it was 17:55 on a saturday, I was quite in a hurry to get my RÅSKOG in time (austrian IKEAs close at 18:00 on saturdays). It was just love at first sight. Oh how badly I wanted a sewing machine for my Project Life album. Since I was under time pressure, I decided to do some online investigations on it first and maybe come back to get it later. So I did my investigations – nearly the whole last week – and what should I say – for that price and my requirements the SY is just perfect. Got it last Saturday. Oh hello my cute little SY. Tried ist yesterday evening on some page protectors and I love “her” already. More details hopefully soon.

Leave a Reply

