26.

Today I’m 26. Today I’m in Paris. Today I’m happy. Today I’m in love. Today I don’t feel old. Today I’m happy about many calls and messages. Today is a good day. Today is a day I don’t want to forget.

// Heute bin ich 26. Heute bin ich in Paris. Heute bin ich glücklich. Heute bin ich verliebt. Heute fühle ich mich noch nicht alt. Heute freue ich mich über so viele Glückwünsche per Telefon, SMS und Facebook. Heute ist ein guter Tag. Heute ist ein Tag, denn ich nicht vergessen möchte. //

Oh, and we saw the Mona Lisa today.

Leave a Reply

